Events

Learn more about the Altmetric Researcher Data Access Program

15:00 GMT / 10:00 AM Eastern / 7:00 AM Pacific

20 February 2018

In this 60-minute orientation call, Altmetric’s Director of Research & Education, Stacy Konkiel, and Customer Support Manager, Amy Rees, will give an overview of the free data access options available to researchers who study altmetrics. We’ll also discuss Altmetric’s overall scope and data collection practices, to help you understand what our data includes. Ample time will be reserved at the end to answer your questions about the Data Access Program. We hope you can join us!

Register now

This call will be recorded, so if you cannot attend on the 20th Feb., please register anyway and we’ll email you the recording the next day.